Officers Contact Numbers

Home / Officers Contact Numbers
SL.NO Present Posting Officer’s Name Designation Mobile No
1 Superintendent of Police DK C.H Sudheer Kumar Reddy, IPS Superintendent of Police 9480805301
2 Addittional Superintendent of Police DK V.J. Sajeeth Addittional Superintendent of Police 9480805302
3 Bantwala Sub-Division Arun IPS Deputy Superintendent of Police 9480805309
4 Putturu Sub- Division Srinivas B.S Deputy Superintendent of Police 9480805321
5 District Crime Record Bureau   Deputy Superintendent of Police 9480805310
6 District Control Room (Wireless) Manu Kumar H M Police Inspector 9480800941
7 District Armed Reserve Ganesh H B Reserve Police Inspector 9480805306
8 Puttur Town  PS Mahesh Prasad Police Inspector 9480805361
9 Puttur Rural Circle Anil S Kulakarni Circle Police Inspector 9480805333
10 Bantwala Circle M.S Prakash Circle police Inspector 9480805335
11 Belthangady Circle Nagesh Kadri Circle Police Inspector 9480805336
12 Sullia Circle R Sathish Kumar Circle Police Inspector 9480805334
13 Uppinangady  PS Nanda Kumar  M Police Sub-Inspector 9480805362
14 Puttur Rural PS Abdul Khadar Police Sub-Inspector 9480805363
15 Kadaba PS Prakash Devadiga Police Sub-Inspector 9480805364
16 Sullia PS (L&O) Manjunath Police Sub-Inspector 9480805365
17 Sullia PS  ( Crime ) Madhava K Police Sub-Inspector 9448216214
18 Subramanya PS Gopal.M Police Sub-Inspector 9480805366
19 Bantwala Town PS Chandrashekar H V Police Sub-Inspector 9480805367
20 Bantwal Rural PS Prasanna M S Police Sub Inspector 9480805368
21 Vittal PS Nagaraja H E Police Sub-Inspector 9480805369
22 Belthangady PS Ravi B S Police Sub-Inspector 9480805370
23 Venoor PS K .Chandrashekar Police Sub-Inspector 9480805372
24 Bellare  PS Eraiah D N Police Sub-Inspector  
25 Dharmasthala PS Avinash Police Sub-Inspector 9964006085
26 Dharmasthala PS Koragappa Police Sub-Inspector 8105903572
27 Punjalakatte PS Rama Naik Police Sub-Inspector 9449086807
28 Bantwala Traffic PS Yallappa S Police Sub-Inspector  
29 Bantwala Traffic PS Vittal Shetty Police Sub-Inspector 9449662253
30 Puttur Traffic PS Jagadeesha Reddy Police Sub-Inspector 7019856588
31 Puttur Town PS Ajay Kumar D N Police Sub-Inspector  
32 Puttur Town PS Omana  N K Women Police Sub-Inspector 9845089200
33 Women PS Sujatha Salian Women Police Sub-Inspector 9480589029
34 District Special Branch Rakshith A K Women Police Sub-Inspector